Ratecard

Pour toute demande d’information, veuillez contacter l’équipe :

•    Cedric Braun - cbraun@ipb.be  - 02 337 62 80
•    Thibaut de Haas - tdehaas@ipb.be  - 02 337 63 18
•    Geoffroy Gits - ggits@rtl.be - 02 337 62 82
•    Veronique Goffaux - vgoffaux@ipb.be - 02 337 62 62
•    Sandrine Lempereur - slempereur@ipb.be - 02 337 63 90
•    Serge Latour - slatour@ipb.be - 02 337 65 46
•    Christine Lorent - clorent@rtl.be - 02 337 62 74
•    Julie Mordant - jmordant@ipb.be - 02 337 64 20
•    Karin Torsin - ktorsin@ipb.be  - 02 337 62 61

Crealab TV
•    Isabelle Engelbert - iengelbert@ipb.be - 02 337 62 14
•    Olivier Figus - ofigus@ipb.be - 02 337 60 86
•    Carol Kuza - ckuza@ipb.be - 02 337 62 53